Upcoming Events



In the 2020 Munster Minor Championships, the following teams will contest the A Championship: Cork, Kerry and Tipperary. 

The following teams will contest the B/C Championships: Clare, Limerick and Waterford. 

The 1st and 2nd placed teams in the B/C Championships will contest the Munster Minor B Final. 

The runners up in the Munster Minor B Final will then play the 3rd placed team in the Munster Minor C Final.

Main Sponsors

Player Profile

Ed Collum u-14 Management