NEWSLETTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
    Intermediate...

Sunday 24th June, 2018
CAMIDA Senior County Championship 2018
19:00 Cappawhite vs Templemore Mike Duffy Cappawhite
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
19:30 Brian Borus vs Cahir Seanie Peters Clogheen
20:00 Clonmel Commercials vs Aherlow TBC Clonmel Sports Field
Monday 02nd July, 2018
19:00 Aherlow vs Cappawhite TBC Aherlow
19:00 Cahir vs Moyle Rovers TBC Cahir-Main Pitch
19:00 Templemore vs Brian Borus TBC Templemore-Main Pitch
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
CAMIDA Intermediate Championship 2018
20:00 Ardfinnan vs Fethard TBC Ardfinnan
Monday 02nd July, 2018
19:00 Fethard vs Boherlahan TBC Fethard
Sunday 24th June, 2018
CAMIDA Junior A Championship 2018
19:00 Mullinahone vs Lattin/Cullen/Emly Paddy Ivors Mullinahone
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
20:00 Moycarkey Borris vs Thurles Sarsfields TBC Moycarkey Borris
Monday 02nd July, 2018
19:00 Lattin/Cullen/Emly vs Galtee Rovers TBC Lattin
19:00 Thurles Sarsfields vs Mullinahone TBC Thurles Sarsfields
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Tipperary Spring Water JB G1
19:30 Holycross Ballycahill vs Thurles Gaels Billy Cummins Ballycahill
20:00 Arravale Rovers vs Moyle Rovers 2 TBC Arravale Rovers
Monday 02nd July, 2018
19:00 Moyle Rovers 2 vs Holycross Ballycahill TBC Moyle Rovers
19:00 Thurles Gaels vs Moyne Templetouhy TBC Thurles Gaels
Monday 25th June, 2018
Tipperary Spring Water JB G2
19:30 St Patricks vs Gortnahoe Keith Delahunty St Patricks
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
20:00 Silvermines vs Cappawhite 2 TBC Dolla
Monday 02nd July, 2018
19:00 Cappawhite 2 vs St Patricks TBC Cappawhite
19:00 Gortnahoe vs Silvermines TBC Gortnahoe
Sunday 01st July, 2018
U16 A Knockout
19:30 Galtee Rovers vs Aherlow TBC Bansha
19:30 Templemore vs Clonmel Commercials TBC Templemore-Main Pitch
U16 B Knockout
19:30 Boherlahan vs St Patricks TBC Boherlahan
U16 C Knockout
19:30 Cahir vs Moycarkey Borris TBC Cahir-Main Pitch
19:30 Silvermines vs Arravale Rovers TBC Dolla
Thursday 28th June, 2018
U14 Summer League Divison 1
00:00 Ardfinnan vs Clerihan TBC Ardfinnan
00:00 Galtee Rovers vs SliabhnaMban TBC Bansha
Thursday 05th July, 2018
00:00 Clerihan vs Templemore TBC Clerihan
00:00 Fethard vs Galtee Rovers TBC Fethard
00:00 SliabhnaMban vs Ardfinnan TBC Ballyneale
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
U12 A Championship
19:00 Fethard vs Moycarkey Borris Michael Towey Cashel
Sunday 24th June, 2018
U12 B Championship
15:00 Templemore vs Arravale Rovers TBC Clonmel Sports Field
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
U12 C Championship
19:00 Silvermines vs Holycross Ballycahill TBC Thurles Gaels
Tuesday 19th June, 2018
U12 D Championship
19:30 Boherlahan vs Aherlow Paul Carew Cappawhite
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
U11 Summer League Division 1
00:00 Clonmel Commercials vs Moyle Rovers TBC Clonmel Sports Field
00:00 Fethard vs Galtee Rovers TBC Fethard
00:00 SliabhnaMban vs Moycarkey Borris TBC Ballyneale
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
00:00 Galtee Rovers vs Clonmel Commercials TBC Bansha
00:00 Moycarkey Borris vs Fethard TBC Moycarkey Borris
00:00 Moyle Rovers vs SliabhnaMban TBC Moyle Rovers
view all fixtures here

Friday 25th May, 2018
Division 1 knockout
Cappawhite 1 - 17 vs 0 - 1 Cahir
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Moyle Rovers 0 - 5 vs 8 - 7 Brian Borus
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Adult Division 1A League 2018
Brian Borus 3 - 4 vs 1 - 11 Cappawhite
Friday 25th May, 2018
Division 2 Knockout
Galtee Rovers 4 - 12 vs 1 - 11 Moycarkey Borris
Monday 18th June, 2018
U12 A Championship
Galtee Rovers 4 - 8 vs 0 - 3 SliabhnaMban
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Galtee Rovers 6 - 4 vs 3 - 1 Ardfinnan
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Clonmel Commercials 2 - 2 vs 2 - 9 Moycarkey Borris
Monday 11th June, 2018
Fethard 2 - 6 vs 2 - 2 Thurles Sarsfields
Galtee Rovers 5 - 1 vs 1 - 2 Cahir
SliabhnaMban 4 - 3 vs 3 - 4 Moyle Rovers
Monday 18th June, 2018
U12 B Championship
Mullinahone 0 - 2 vs 1 - 7 Templemore
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Arravale Rovers 1 - 16 vs 0 - 2 Brian Borus
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Brian Borus 7 - 8 vs 4 - 0 Moyne Templetouhy
Saturday 09th June, 2018
St Patricks 0 - 1 vs 4 - 7 Templemore
Monday 18th June, 2018
U12 C Championship
Clerihan 3 - 1 vs 6 - 5 Ballyporeen
Monday 11th June, 2018
Cappawhite 4 - 5 vs 4 - 11 Holycross Ballycahill
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Moycarkey Borris 2 0 - 1 vs 6 - 11 Silvermines
Thursday 07th June, 2018
Lattin/Cullen/Emly 1 - 2 vs 3 - 4 Ballyporeen
Sunday 17th June, 2018
U12 D Championship
Cahir 2 0 - 5 vs 6 - 3 Slieve Feilim Raperees
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Clonmel Commercials 2 0 - 1 vs 3 - 3 Slieve Feilim Raperees
Monday 11th June, 2018
Thurles Gaels 0 - 1 vs 9 - 13 Aherlow
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
U12 Round 4
Ballyporeen 4 - 3 vs 1 - 1 Aherlow
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Ardfinnan 7 - 10 vs 0 - 4 Cappawhite
Friday 25th May, 2018
U12 Round 5
Lattin/Cullen/Emly 4 - 2 vs 4 - 4 Moyne Templetouhy
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Galtee Rovers 2 - 1 vs 1 - 2 Fethard
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Boherlahan 5 - 3 vs 3 - 5 Clerihan
Monday 11th June, 2018
U12 Round 6
Boherlahan 1 - 2 vs 6 - 6 Cappawhite
Monday 04th June, 2018
Galtee Rovers 4 - 3 vs 2 - 7 Cahir
Friday 01st June, 2018
Arravale Rovers 2 - 6 vs 2 - 8 Moyle Rovers
Thursday 31st May, 2018
St Patricks 4 - 5 vs 2 - 1 Silvermines
Moycarkey Borris 2 2 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Aherlow
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Clerihan 3 - 2 vs 3 - 3 Ballyporeen
Tuesday 29th May, 2018
Clonmel Commercials 0 - 2 vs 5 - 10 Moycarkey Borris
Thurles Sarsfields 10 - 7 vs 5 - 1 SliabhnaMban
Monday 28th May, 2018
Clonmel Commercials 2 2 - 1 vs 5 - 8 Moyne Templetouhy
view all results here

Main Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Player Profile

Rachel Moore